Daily Archives: May 3, 2012

Style: Thursday ZING!

I found this lovely knit shop – The Knit Kid on Etsy yesterday and am loving all her work.
Being on Etsy means that her apparels are handmade and they look really of quality from the photos ~ so great looking that I am all (((ZING))) for Thursday ;D
Her work is definitely on my to-buy list, what do you think?

I’ve selected mostly yellow to suit my (((ZING))) mood today :D

Enjoy ~ XO JR ❤

Color block mint/yellow knit top by The Knit Kid, $202


Yellow earrings by Kendra Scott, $60


Knit dress in pale green and blue by The Knit Kid, $270
I’m actually eyeing at the yellow shorts, but they are not available for sale yet.

Cleopatra Yellow Ring by JeannieRichard, $28
PostFab Sale now on till May 31st • 25% off • Code POSTFAB25  


Reversible Detour Legging in Cobalt by Bleulab, $194


Cobalt blue cuff by JeannieRichard, $85
PostFab Sale now on till May 31st • 25% off • Code POSTFAB25  


Printed Watersnake Eddie Ballet Flats by Tory Burch, $250

Yellow Leather Bag by Rib and Hull, $230


Zen by Shiseido, $48
If anyone has sniffed this fragrance, please tell me how it is because I adore the bottle ;P